Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Canoga Park

7361 Canoga Ave Canoga Park, CA 91303

818-610-1017
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Sat 8:00AM - 6:30PM
  • Sun 10:30AM - 3:00PM
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Speed Rolling Performance Inc:

reviewicon
10/31/2014

Took my 2012 Chevy Camaro RS to find a replacement tire for my punctured tire. Turns out they had my size plus wider which I was looking for anyways. Went from 2 275/45/ZR20 on my rears to a 2 285/35/ZR20 Pirelli. Used tires were almost new, excellent tread, no patches or plugs, no cracks. Installed and balanced and while I was there checked my alignment. Juan is great guy, and Sandra is very nice. They've been in business for over 2 years now! Affordable prices and huge inventory mean they got what you need. Repeat customer



reviewicon
11/23/2015

Needed set of 37x12.50x15 and full size spare mounted on my rims and the 33x12.50x15 tires taken off. The price was fare he did a good job balancing them. On top of that they were very friendly. Good small shop to go to. Looked like they had lots of good used tires to if you need to get new treads for your car on the cheap.



reviewicon
12/22/2017

(Translated by Google) Good pressure (Original) Buen presio



reviewicon
04/08/2019

Affordable prices friendly staff and very professionals i do recomend this place for any mechanical



reviewicon
05/24/2019

Great outfit to take good care of you car



reviewicon
11/19/2019

(Translated by Google) Very excellent (Original) Muy excelente



reviewicon
01/02/2020

Best place to get all ur car needs . Ask for Juan , he is honest and professional they have the best price in the valley.



reviewicon
01/17/2020

The Best



reviewicon
02/28/2020

Always take my cars to Juan pretty cool guy great and fast service ???



reviewicon
03/15/2020

Fast service



reviewicon
07/12/2020

(Translated by Google) Good. Service (Original) Buen. Servicio



reviewicon
09/16/2020

Best service. They do an excellent work and their prices are the best in town. Very straight forward and honest. Local business owner! Recommended by #MOODY360TV Visited 09/16/2020



reviewicon
09/23/2020

(Translated by Google) Very good experience Both the owner and the owner behaved super well and were always looking for a solution to my problem Thank you recommended 100% (Original) Muy buena experiencia Tanto la propietaria como el propietario se portaron súper bien y siempre estuvieron en busca de una solución a mi problema Gracias recomendado 100%



reviewicon
10/08/2020

Juan is the TRUTH!!! VERY NICE FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS AND THEY DEFINITELY KNOW WHAT THEY TALKING ABOUT.



coupons

$10 OFF

view coupon

ANY SERVICE WITH PRINTED COUPON

Testimonials

, 10/31/2014
Took my 2012 Chevy Camaro RS to find a replacement tire for my punctured tire. Turns out they had my size plus wider which I was looking for anyways. Went from 2 275/45/ZR20 on my rears to a 2 285/35/ZR20 Pirelli. Used tires were almost new, excellent tread, no patches or plugs, no cracks. Installed and balanced and while I was there checked my alignment. Juan is great guy, and Sandra is very nice. They've been in business for over 2 years now! Affordable prices and huge inventory mean they got what you need. Repeat customer
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 818-610-1017 X